Hey there, reader.

 
 
evergreen tidings final cover.jpg

Available Everywhere

A formidable matriarch learns the hard way that no family is perfect in this witty, sparkling debut novel.

KIDS_FC.jpg

Coming May 19, 2020

In the poignant, humorous new novel from the acclaimed author of Evergreen Tidings from the Baumgartners, twin siblings become a national phenomenon when they launch a podcast to find the biological father they never knew—perfect for fans of Jonathan Tropper and Maria Semple.

Let’s keep in touch.

I Send regular(ish) emails about what I’m doing, writing, reading. Plus, I give away free books.

Ah, heck. Free books!

powered by TinyLetter